Don’t Sleep sign to Victory Records

Pennsylvania hardcore band Don’t Sleep, featuring Dave Smalley (Dag Nasty, ALL, Down By Law) have signed to Victory Records. The band are to release a full length on the label in the summer.

The band has previously released two EPs, Don’t Sleep in 2017 (Unity Worldwide) and Bring The Light in 2018 (Reaper). Both are up on Bandcamp.

Add Don't Sleep to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.