Drakulas (Rise Against & Riverboat Gamblers) stream new song “Neon Town”

Austin, Texas’ Drakulas have premiered a new song from their upcoming album Raw Wave. The track’s called “Neon Town,” and you can give it a listen below.

If you’re unfamiliar with the band, their lineup features Rise Against guitarist Zach Blair, as well as Mike Wiebe and Rob Marchantare Riverboat Gamblers.

Raw Wave is set to release on November 18th through Dirtnap Records. It will be Drakulas’ first full-length, following their 2015 EP OWOWOWOWOWOWOW (yes, that’s really the title).

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: