Drunken Sailor Records releases 2016 comp

U.K. punk label Drunken Sailor Records has released a 17-track compilation for 2016 called Drunken Sailor Sampler, and you can check it out below. The album is available here as a name-your-price download.

The comp includes one track from every album the label released this year, including “Candy” from Brit punks Wonk Unit‘s 2016 release, Feel the Wonkness.

Add Wonk Unit to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. Mireyaparry12/9/2016 7:09 AM | Permalink

    This is beautiful! Congratulations.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.