DS Exclusive: Cold Wrecks stream new song “Suburbs” off upcoming album ‘Breaking’

Today we’re excited to bring you an exclusive stream of “Suburbs,” the brand new single by Brooklyn’s Cold Wrecks. The song will be on the band’s new album, Breaking, and you can listen to it below.

Produced and engineered by Jesse Cannon and Mike Oettinger, Breaking will be released on July 11, 2016 and you can pre-order the album here. You can listen to “Drawbridge,” the band’s first single here.

Cold Wrecks (as Eli Whitney & the Sound Machine) last released Tiny Refuge in October 2015. The band plans on re-releasing the EP under their new name in the future.

Add Cold Wrecks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.