DS Exclusive: Crowd Control Media streaming entire new compilation “Oi! The Tape”; 19 bands, 38 tracks featuring Wartribe, The Young Idea, Seaside Rebels, Brassknuckle, and more

Los Angeles based punk label Crowd Control Media recently released the first volume of what is to be an ongoing series of compilations. “Oi! The Tape: vol. 1” showcases 38 mostly unreleased tracks from 19 bands including The Young Idea, Wartribe, Seaside Rebels, and many more.

CCM has delivered the entire compilation, available to stream exclusively here on DyingScene. Have a listen to the entire work below, and find a new favorite band!

Releasing a compilation is always an exciting endeavor, but releasing on cassette tape is something pretty unique. In addition to a full digital download, those who purchase the release will receive a poster of the album artwork.


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: