DS Exclusive: Stream the upcoming self-titled album from hardcore-punk act Bring The Fight!

The countdown has started for the official release of Bring The Fight’s new self-titled full-length album on Eulogy Recordings. The Winnepeg hardcore-punk act will unleash their newest masterpiece on September 18th but you don’t have to wait until then to hear it.

Stream the album in full below and pre-order it here.

Bring The Fight is having their album release show in Winnipeg on Sept 19 with Locals Bearfight, Diefenbaker, and 3 Day Binge @ The Cavern.

Produced and Engineered by Paul Miner in Winnipeg at Private Ear Recordings.

1.) New Lows
2.) Another Fight
3.) Hourglass City
4.) Never Admit Defeat
5.) 15 Stories
6.) Troubled Tides
7.) Lost Integrity
8.) Lockstep
9.) My Reasons
10.) Looking Back
11.) Tried My Best
12.) Break ‘Em All
13.) Against The Ropes

Add Bring The Fight to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.