Dustbox announce new album “Care Package”

Japanese melodic punk rock act, Dustbox, have announced that they will release their new album “Care Package” on July 3rd through Machine Records.

You can check out cover art and tracklist for the album here.

The band released their latest album “Starbow” in 2010.


01. Dreamy Spaceship
02. 1+1=∞ – One Plus One Is Infinite –
03. Rewrite
04. Riot
05. Still Believing
06. The Red Sun And The Blue Moon
07. Don’t Worry, My Friend
08. We Will Surely Meet Again
09. Dance Until Morning
10. Betty
11. Promise You -2013-
12. Like A Phoenix
13. Want A Kanojo
14. Born To Be Happy
15. Imagine

Add Dustbox to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.