Dwayne signs to Paper + Plastick, streams new track “Be With Me”

Colorado punk act Dwayne (which features members of The Gamits, Laymen Terms, The Plus Nomination and Goodbye Fairbanks) have just announced they’ve signed to Paper + Plastick Records. The band will be releasing their upcoming self-titled album in 2015. In the meantime, check out a new song “Be With Me” right here.

Dwayne has just announced a string of tour dates with The Gamits, which can be seen below.

Add Dwayne to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.