Eight new Luicidal songtitles revealed

Luicidal, featuring two former members of Suicidal Tendencies, have revealed at least eight songs that are expected to appear on their upcoming debut album, which is expected to be released later this year on DC-Jam Records.

The songs are called “Live for Today”, “Kumbaya”, “Changed World”, “Knife Fight”, “West Side Familia”, “Green Light”, “Sinister Love” and “Mexican Crabs”.

The still-untitled Luicidal debut album will feature guest appearances by former Suicidal Tendencies members Rocky George, Grant Estes, and Amery Smith as well as Beowülf singer Dale Henderson.

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment: