Eisberg (Hardcore) announce new record

Multi-national hardcore quintet Eisberg have announced they are to release a new, seven song record. The band, who include members from Luxembourg, UK and Austria, are to release “Few Will Remain” via BDHW Records on September 7th. It will be the follow up to the band’s 2013 EP, “Eisberg Tape 2013”.

No advance tracks are available yet, but have a listen to the (rather good) back catalogue on Bandcamp until new material does surface…

Add Eisberg to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.