Enabler detail upcoming album, ‘Fail to Feel Safe’

Ohio-based hardcore/metal outfit Enabler have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Fail to Feel Safe, on August 7, 2015 through Century Media. You can check out the album art and track list below.

You can pre-order Fail to Feel Safe right here. Enabler last released La Fin Absolue Du Monde, in May 2014 through  Creator Destructor Records and The Compound.

1. Suffer to Survive
2. Fail to Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail the Sea of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within

Add Enabler to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.