Enter Shikari announce new album “The Mindsweep”

British post-hardcore group Enter Shikari will release a new album titled “The Mindsweep” on January 19th.

The band’s most recent album “A Flash Flood of Colour” was released in January 2012 through Hopeless Records.

1. The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
2. The One True Colour
3. Anaesthetist
4. The Last Garrison
5. Never Let Go Of The Microscope
6. Myopia
7. Torn Apart
8. interlude
9. The Bank Of England
10. There’s A Price On Your Head
11. Dear Future Historians…
12. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II

Add Enter Shikari to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. angusturtle
    AngusTurtle10/8/2014 5:19 PM | Permalink

    I hope it’s a bit more hardcore than the rest of their stuff. Either way I’m sure it’ll be great.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.