Escape The Fate release new track “You’re Insane” off upcoming album “Ungrateful”

New York metalcore act Escape The Fate have released a new track entitled “You’re Insane” off of their upcoming album “Ungrateful.” Check it out here.

The band will release the album “Ungrateful” on May 14th via Eleven Seven Music. Pre-orders are available here.

Add Escape The Fate to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. alexcain
    AlexCain3/19/2013 4:34 AM | Permalink

    I created an account on this site just to tell you that they’re NOT really metalcore and they’re definitely NOT from New York. 3 of the members are from Vegas, lead singer is from Arizona, Bassist is from PA.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.