Every Time I Die to release new album “From Parts Unknown”

Though the band and label have not made any official announcement yet it looks like some details have leaked around the upcoming Every Time I Die album.  It will be called From Parts Unknown (cover art above) and it will be released July 1st on Epitaph Records.

The album, produced by Converge’s Kurt Ballou, will be a follow-up to 2012’s Ex Lives, also released on Epitaph.  Stay tuned for more info.

Add Every Time I Die to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.