Everything Ever (pop punk) stream new song “A Tattoo,” announce tracklisting for “Solid Ground”

East Coast pop-punk act Everything Ever are currently streaming a new song titled “A Tattoo” from their upcoming debut album Solid Ground. Stream the song here.

Solid Ground will be released on March 10th through Secret Audio Club. You can check out the tracklisting below.

1. This Destruction
2. Rock Bottom
3. Big Ideas
4. Schruted It
5. Doing Nothing
6. More Symptoms
7. Of Guilt
8. Transit Girls
9. A Bruise
10. From Below
11. A Tattoo
12. Black Cats

Add Everything Ever to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.