Expire detail new album ‘Pretty Low’; announce U.S. tour dates

Midwestern hardcore act Expire have released the album art and track list to their new album Pretty Low, as well as some tour dates for the next couple of months.  The artwork can be seen above, while the track titles and tour dates can be found below.

Expire will release Pretty Low on June 17, 2014 via Bridge Nine Records. It will be the follow up to their 2012 debut, Pendulum Swings.

1. Pretty Low
2. Just Don’t
3. Fiction
4. Gravity
5. Nobody
6. Old Habits
7. Forgetting
8. Callous
9. Rejection
10. If It Were Up to Me
11. Second Face

April 10  Albuquerque, NM @ Blackwater Music
April 11  Mesa, AZ @ Nile
April 12  Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
April 13  Las Vegas, NV @ East Side Joe’s
April 14  Grand Junction, CO @ Eagle’s Lodge 595
April 15  Colorado Springs, CO @ Triple Nickle Tavern
April 16  Waterloo, IA @ 220 East
May 23  Seattle, WA @ Rain Fest
July 24-27  Philadelphia, PA @ This Is Hardcore Festival

Add Expire to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.