Fairweather stream new song “Carte Blanche,” detail upcoming self-titled album

Washington, DC punks Fairweather have premiered a new song entitled “Carte Blanche” from their upcoming self-titled album, which will be their first full-length release in nearly 11 years!

You can stream the track and check out the album’s tracklisting below.

Fairweather’s self-titled record is set to be released on April 1st through Equal Vision Records, who handled the release of their 2003 sophomore album “Lusitania.”

Self-Titled Album Tracklisting:

1. Carte Blanche
2. Reset Position
3. Survival Is Not Enough
4. Memoria
5. Doubt The Doubtless
6. Clear Skies, Full Sails
7. Kill The Silence
8. Last Words
9. Still Waiting
10. No Flags to Fly

Add Fairweather to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.