Falling In Reverse detail new album “Just Like You;” stream new song “Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)”

Falling In Reverse have announced that their upcoming third studio album Just Like You will be released on February 24th through Epitaph Records. The album supposedly serves as a sequel to Escape the Fate‘s Dying Is Your Latest Fashion (when Falling In Reverse’s Ronnie Radke was the vocalist). Check out the tracklisting below.

The band also released the song “Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter),” which can be streamed below. It’s the second song released thus far from the album, as well as continuing (and possibly ending) their “Guillotine” series of songs.

Just Like You is a follow-up to 2013’s Fashionably Late, also released through Epitaph Records. You can preorder the album here.

1) Chemical Prisoner
2) God, If You Are Above…
3) Sexy Drug
4) Just Like You
5) Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)
6) Stay Away
7) Wait and See
8) The Bitter End
9) My Heart’s To Blame
10) Get Me Out
11) Die For You
12) Brother
13) My Apocalypse II (deluxe edition bonus track)
14) Pray (deluxe edition bonus track)

Add Falling In Reverse to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.