False Idle detail acoustic EP, “California or Bust”

Boise’s False Idle have announced the details of their newest EP, the acoustic-driven California or Bust. The seven track disc contains stripped down and re-imagined versions of the band’s songs. You can view the tracklist below.

In an odd twist, physical copies of California or Bust were released October 23, 2013, but digital copies will not hit online retail outlets until November 26. In both cases, the EP is being handled by Thumper Punk Records.

1. Façade (4:19)
2. High Hopes (3:04)
3. I Refuse (2:57)
4. In The Dark (2:59)
5. Retaliate (3:00)
6. Threat (3:38)
7. Where Do We Go (2:58)

Add False Idle to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.