Fexet signs to Kung Fu Records, announce debut album “The Airport Guys”

Netherlands based punk band Fexet have been signed to Kung Fu Records, and will release their debut full-length album Fexet Presents: The Airport Guys on October 23rd. Check out a music video for the first single “Way Back Home” below.

Fexet Presents: The Airport Guys was produced by René van der Zee (Cooper) and mixed by Bill Stevenson ( Descendents/ALL/Only Crime/Black Flag), and is comprised of 13 tracks in a half hour time.

Fexet last released State of Mind EP in 2012 through Shortcut Records.

Add Fexet to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.