Finch release acoustic album titled “Steel, Wood, and Whiskey”

California post-hardcore group Finch have released a new acoustic album titled Steel, Wood, and Whiskey, featuring new versions of their back catalogue. You can pick it up for a “pay-what-you-want” download right here and check out “What It Is To Burn,” along with the full track listing, below!

The band’s latest album, Back To Oblivion, came out in September 2014 via Razor & Tie Records.

01 Letters To You

02 Without You Here

03 Anywhere But Here

04 Daylight

05 What It Is To Burn

06 FireFlies

07 Back To Oblivion

08 Stay With Me

09 Bitemarks And Bloodstains

10 Murder Me

11 Ender


Add Finch to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.