Finch reveal details of “Back To Oblivion”, stream new song – “Two Guns To The Temple”

If you haven’t heard yet, Finch have a new studio album coming out for the first time in nearly a decade, and the band are now streaming a song off the album. Listen to “Two Guns To The Temple” below.

The song is off the upcoming album, Back To Oblivion, which is set to be released next month (Sept. 29th) on Spinefarm Records/Razor & Tie. Check out the full tracklisting for the album below, and watch the previously-released teaser here.

Finch’s last studio album was 2005’s Say Hello To Sunshine. Earlier this year, they released What It Is To Burn X, a live album of the band performing their 2003 album What It Is To Burn in its entirety.

Finch – Back to Oblivion tracklisting:
1. Back To Oblivion
2. Anywhere But Here
3. Further From the Few
4. Murder Me
5. Picasso Trigger
6. Play Dead
7. Two Guns To the Temple
8. The Great Divide
9. Us vs. Them
10. Tarot
11. Inferium
12. New Wave

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment: