Flour (punk) announce debut album “Morbid Thoughts”, release new music video

Melbourne scuzz-punk band Flour have announced that they will be releasing their debut full-length Morbid Thoughts on September 25th through Poison City Records. The 11-track album will be filled with “care-free punk rock with the perfect dose of dissonance, grime and stabbing melodies, reigniting the spirit of pioneers like Husker Du, Hard-Ons and The Replacements.” They have also released a new music video for the first single off of the album. The song is called “Lonely Girl” and you can check it out below.

Morbid Thoughts will follow-up the band’s recent 7″ titled Silverspoon.

Add Flour to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.