For All Those Sleeping release new song “Crosses”

Minnesota five-piece screamo act For All Those Sleeping have released a lyric video their new single “Crosses”. You can check it out below.

The track appears on the band’s upcoming album titled Incomplete Me, which is set for release on June 23 via Fearless Records. Tlast released Outspoken in June 2012.

Add For All Those Sleeping to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.