Fossil Youth sign to Take This To Heart Records, announce upcoming EP “Intertwined With You”, stream new track “From The Window”

Oklahoma pop-punk and emo act Fossil Youth have just been signed to Take This To Heart Records and have announced their debut release on the label, a 4-track EP titled Intertwined With You, will be released on February 3rd.

The group is now streaming a track from the upcoming EP. You can stream “From The Window” here. If you like what you hear, you can pre-order the EP here. The track-listing is available below.


  1. From The Window
  2. Silver Tongue
  3. Wick
  4. Intertwined With You

Add Fossil Youth to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. almost-andrew-2
    Almost-Andrew211/1/2014 7:50 AM | Permalink

    ill be listening to these guys again! awesome track.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.