Four Year Strong announce self-titled album

Massachusetts pop punk act Four Year Strong have revealed that their fifth full-length album will simply be titled Four Year Strong. The 11 track album was produced by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou, and will be released on June 2, 2015 through Pure Noise Records. You can see the album artwork above, and check out the track list below.

Four Year Strong will serve as a follow-up to both the band’s Go Down in History EP (released July 22, 2014) and their fourth album, In Some Way, Shape, or Form (released November 8, 2011 through Decaydance / Universal Records). You can catch the band on tour with The Story So FarTerror and Souvenirs later this year.

1. Hold Myself In Contempt
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
5. Stolen Credit Card!
6. Gravity
7. Who Cares?
8. Here’s to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
9. I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star
10. The Sound Of Your Heart
11. Go Down In History

Add Four Year Strong to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.