Frank Turner details double disk album “Positive Songs For Negative People,” releases video single “The Next Storm”

Frank Turner has announced that his new album Positive Songs For Negative People, will be released worldwide on August 7. He has released the music video for his new single “The Next Storm” and the album’s tracklist. Pre-order the album here.

You can check out both items below.

His last full-length Tape Deck Heart was released in 2013 through Interscope Records.

1. The Angel Islington
2. Get Better
3. The Next Storm
4. The Opening Act Of Spring
5. Glorious You
6. Mittens
7. Out Of Breath
8. Demons
9. Josephine
10. Love Forty Down
11. Silent Key
12. Song For Josh

Deluxe Bonus Acoustic Album
1. Get Better (Acoustic)
2. The Next Storm (Acoustic)
3. The Opening Act Of Spring (Acoustic)
4. Glorious You (Acoustic)
5. Mittens (Acoustic)
6. Out Of Breath (Acoustic)
7. Demons (Acoustic)
8. Josephine (Acoustic)
9. Love Forty Down (Acoustic)
10. Silent Key (Acoustic)


Add Frank Turner to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.