Free Compilation Download: “International Punk Rock Superstars Vol. 8” (The Murderburgers, Point Of View, The Moguls & more)

Up-and-coming Florida punk/ska label Pinhead Records have released the eight installment in their series of free compilations called “International Punk Rock Superstars”.

The tracklisting features songs (some old, some new) from The Murderburgers, Point of View, The Moguls, After The Fact!, CPA, and many other independent bands.

You can download the comp for free here.

Add The Murderburgers to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.