Free Download: “I Am An Army” off Nations Afire’s upcoming album, “The Ghosts We Will Become”

Rock/sorta-punk outfit Nations Afire (featuring members of Rise Against, Ignite, and Death By Stereo) are gearing up to release their debut album, “The Ghosts We Will Become”, on July 2nd through their recently joined label, Hardline Entertainment.

To garner support for the album, the band has made the debut track, “I Am An Army”, available to download for free.

Check it out here.

You can view the upcoming album’s artwork at left, and head here for a view at the track list.

1. I Am An Army
2. The Ghosts We Will Become
3. Nine Lives
4. One Perfect Day
5. In Absentia
6. Occarns Razor
7. Even the Blackest Heart Still Beats
8. Pick Up the Pieces
9. Break Your Fall
10. The Legacy We Leave
11. The Concussionist
12. Wolves

Add Nations Afire to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 4/24/2013 8:38 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.