Free Music: Jeff Rosenstock – “Summer” with bonus tracks

Jeff Rosenstock, formerly of Bomb the Music Industry! and The Arrogant Sons of Bitches, has put up a free download of his Summer EP that includes a bunch of bonus material not included on the initial release. Amongst the bonus tracks are covers of songs by Throwing Muses, Neil Young and Fiona Apple.

You can download the full Summer package right here.

Rosenstock began releasing material under his own name during October 2012, with the album I Look Like Shit. You can download that for free  as well, on the Quote Unquote Records page right here.

Add Jeff Rosenstock to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.