Free Music: Nervous Passenger (punk) – ‘The Acoustic EP’

Chicago punks Nervous Passenger have something a little different for you today, and they’re not even charging you anything for it. Give a listen to their latest release, The Acoustic EP, below, and/or download it for free/name your price.

The band says the release is a collection of songs written in 2011 that took them five years to record and release. The EP even features some glockenspiel, and a Lisa Loeb cover, so that’s fun.

Nervous Passenger’s previous release is their March 2016 split with The Normal Years. Their previous solo release is the 2014 EP, Way Too Weird, which is also available for free/name your price download on the band’s Bandcamp page here.

Add Nervous Passenger to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.