Free Music: Paper + Plastick winter sampler (Brutal Youth, Break Anchor, Aspiga, more)

It’s easy to wish someone a merry Christmas or a happy holidays, but it’s another to do something to make that happen. The fine folks at Paper + Plastick are doing just that, hoping to brighten up your holiday season with some free music.

Their winter sampler features 11 tracks from the label’s various releases over the past year. It includes songs from Brutal Youth, Break Anchor, Aspiga, The Helltons, Harker, and more. Check out the full tracklisting and stream the music below. To download a free copy of the sampler, click right here.



Paper + Plastick Winter Sampler 2015-2016:

1. Brutal Youth – Contrarian

2. The Red Owls – Party Lines

3. Break Anchor- First World Problems

4. We Are The Union- Call In Dead

5. Dwayne – I’m Goin’ To Hell

6. And We Danced – The Ring

7. Aspiga – Wide Eyes

8. Bad Ideas – Damn My Clumsy Hands

9. The Helltons – We’re Dead!

10. Harker – 23

11. Phone Home- Funhouse

Add Brutal Youth to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.