Free Punk Comp: No Reason Records Sampler (Darko, Jet Market, Fair Dos, etc)

You guys should know by now I’m a huge fan of free punk comps.  Especially when they consist of quality recordings and have at least a few bands I’m not yet familiar with.  No Reason Records just released their new sampler which falls nicely into that category.  You can stream the entire thing below and if you dig it you can download it for free right here.

01. Wank For Peace – What that what you expected kid?
02. Despite Everything – Roads unfold
03.Dear Dust – Since my shadown became warm
04.Linterno – The judge and jury
05.Darko – Atlas To Atlantis
06.Lineout – Guardians of punk rock
07.Edward In Venice – Smokin’ Veichles
08. The 101’s – Out Of Sight
09.Bedtime For Charlie – Snapshot
10.Jet market – The Truck
11.Malemute Kid – Youth’s red bike
12.Lov Derive – Noteworthy
13. Fair Do’s – Cross the line
14. No Blame – Burning Bridges
15.Migre Le Tigre – About Time
16.Greg Rekus – Abandon The Guilty
17.Antillectual – Books

Add Darko to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.