From Parts Unknown (punk) release new three song EP “Trucker Speed”

Dallas punks From Parts Unknown have released their new three song EP “Trucker Speed” and it’s awesome.

You can give it a listen here.

The new album is the second release from the band and the first since 2016’s “Bruiser”. The new album was released through Dang! Records. If your a fan of the Raygun Cowboys or Morgan you’ll definitely enjoy giving these guys a listen.

Add From Parts Unknown to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. dingotron
    Dingotron10/3/2017 5:43 PM | Permalink

    Hell yeah. I’m from Dallas and never heard these guys. Thanks for sharing.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.