Frustration (Irish hardcore) stream new EP “I Don’t Think God Heard Me”

Irish hardcore act Frustration are streaming their new EP I Don’t Think God Heard Me in its entirety. You can give it a listen and find details on the band’s upcoming European tour below.

The 4-song EP is set to be released this fall through Farewell Records. It will serve as a follow-up to Frustration’s debut full-length Dying Breed, which was released in 2012 through Purgatory Records.

Tour Dates/Locations:

05. Sep UK/ Newport – Le Pub
06. Sep UK/ Brighton – Bermuda Triangle
07. Sep UK/ Ashford Kent – Platform 5
08. Sep BEL/ Aarschot – Tjoek Tjoek
09. Sep CH/ Zürich – Klubi
10. Sep AT/ Wien – Das Bach
11. Sep GER/ Berlin – Cassiopeia
12. Sep GER/ Chemnitz – AJZ
13. Sep GER/ Hamburg – Hafenklang
14. Sep NL/ Leeuwarden – Cafe The Gloppe
15. Sep GER/ Duisburg – Asta-Keller
16. Sep GER/ Gießen – Jokus
17. Sep GER/ Munich – Sunny Red
18. Sep BEL/ Kortrijk – cinéPalace
19. Sep UK/ London – The Workshop
20. Sep UK/ Birmingham – Talk.
21. Sep UK/ Leeds – Temple Of Boom

Add Frustration to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.