Fucked Up to release ‘Glass Boys’ sessions singles series

Fucked Up have announced that they will be releasing a series of new singles containing songs recorded for, but ultimately scrapped from, their recently released album Glass Boys. Here’s word directly from the band:

“You didn’t think we were just going to release a new full-length LP with an additional deluxe version that had an alternate drum pass and just leave it at that right? C’mon you know us better than that by now. We’re gonna have a few Glass Boys sessions 7″s coming out this summer.”

The first single announced has been confirmed to contain the songs “Blink” and “The Way We Did” (album art can been seen above). Copies can be pre-ordered here, or bought on the band’s upcoming tour.

Glass Boys was released on June 3, 2014 through Matador Records.

Add Fucked Up to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.