Full Album Stream: Against Me! – “Total Clarity”

Against Me! is streaming all 15 tracks from their upcoming album “Total Clarity” right here.

“Total Clarity” is a compilation of the band’s unreleased songs and demos recorded when preparing to make the album “Searching For A Former Clarity”.  It’s set for a May 24 release on Fat Wreck Chords.

Against Me! is currently on tour, so head to their Dying Scene Shows page for more information on dates and locations.

Add Against Me! to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.