Full Album Stream: Franz Nicolay – ‘To Us, The Beautiful’

Franz Nicolay (formerly of World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Hold Steady) is streaming his new full-length, To Us, The Beautiful, in full.  The album features Andrew Seward (ex-Against Me!) on bass, Ara Babajian (Leftover Crack)on drums, and Yoni Gordon on guitar. You can give it a listen below.

To Us, The Beautiful was released on January 19th, 2015 via Xtra Mile Recordings. It serves as a follow-up to Nicolay’s 2012 album Do The Struggle. 

Add Franz Nicolay to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.