Full EP Stream: The Bomb – “The Axis of Awesome”

Chicago punk group The Bomb, made up of Naked Raygun frontman Jeff Pezzati, Jeff Dean of All Eyes West, and Methadones rhythm section Mike Soucy (drums), and Pete Mittler (bass) have  released a full stream of their brand new EP, The Axis of Awesome, and you can stream it below.

The Axis of Awesome is set to be released on March 17, 2015 through No Idea Records. Pre-orders are available on the label’s webstore. It is the band’s first release since 2011’s The Challenger

Add The Bomb to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.