Full set video: The Front Bottoms on Audiotree Live sessions

New Jersey’s The Front Bottoms recently stopped by the Audiotree Live sessions to perform a pretty rad 6-song set. If you have about half an hour to kill you might consider checking out the HD video below along with the session tracklisting.

The Front Bottoms last release an EP entitled “Rose” back in July, through Bar/None Records

Session Tracklisting:
1 – Skeleton
2 – Be Nice To Me
3 – Au Revoir
4 – Santa Monica
5 – Tattooed Tears
6 – Lipstick Covered Magnet

Add The Front Bottoms to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.