Further Seems Forever release acoustic 7-inch featuring original lineup

Further Seems Forever went ahead and sneakily released an acoustic 7 inch release that features the original lineup, including original frontman Chris Carrabba, who left the band in 2000 to pursue his then-solo acoustic project Dashboard Confessional.

The release features acoustic versions of “The Moon Is Down” and “New Year’s Project” and is limited to only 1000 copies.  You can snag them on the band’s webstore.

Add Further Seems Forever to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.