Future Idiots (pop-punk) premiere new song “Eyes Of Mine” off upcoming album “Murphy’s Law”

Swedish pop-punks Future Idiots will be releasing a brand new LP titled Murphy’s Law on May 10th via Pacific Ridge Records and this time its not a covers album. This one features all original punk rock jams like the kick ass tune “Eyes Of Mine” which is so good I’m going to make Bobby play it on the next episode of the Dying Scene Radio podcast. Take my advice and give it a listen below.

Singer Marius Paxcow comments on the track:

“Eyes of Mine was originally named “Not Afraid” and the lyrics were completely different. The song was also a leftover from my solo project “Marius Paxcow,” but the song wasn’t finished in time for that particular release so we just adopted it as a Future Idiots tune. The lyrics are about something amazing and something unbelievable that I’ve been lucky to see!” – Paxcow

Purchase Murphy’s Law here.

Add Future Idiots to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.