Future Idiots stream new song “Imperfect”

Swedish pop-punks Future Idiots are streaming another new song from their upcoming full-length album Murphy’s Law.

You can give “Imperfect” a listen below.

Murphy’s Law is set to release on May 10th through Pacific Ridge Records (pre-order here). Two more songs from the LP – “Norma Jeane” and “Eyes of Mine” – can be heard here and here, respectively.

Add Future Idiots to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.