Goober Patrol and 7 Day Conspiracy releasing new split

UK punk groups Goober Patrol and 7 Day Conspiracy are releasing a split on vinyl on April 1st with a total of nine songs featured on the album.

Goober Patrol has been around for over two decades and have toured with bands like Green Day, NOFX, and The Offspring. The band also put out an album on Fat Wreck Chords back in the 90s. 7 Day Conspiracy is a newer band that has spent the past eleven years making music and touring around the UK and Europe.

Add Goober Patrol to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.