Grayscale stream new track “Beautiful Things” from upcoming album

Philadelphia pop-punk group Grayscale is currently streaming a new track titled “Beautiful Things.” You can listen to it below.

The track comes from the band’s upcoming album titled “Adornment,” which is set to be released on May 5 via Fearless Records. You can find the cover art and tracklist below the video.


Grayscale – “Adornment” tracklist:
01. Let It Rain
02. Come Undone (ft. Patty Walters)
03. Slipping Away
04. Atlantic
05. Forever Yours
06. Beautiful Things
07. Mum
08. Fever Dream
09. Echoes (Carry On)
10. Slept
11. If I Ever See You Again

Add Grayscale to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.