Greys (noise rock) streaming new song – “Guy Picciotto”

Toronto noise rock/hardcore/progressive rock/something band Greys are now streaming a song off their upcoming full-length. Check out “Guy Picciotto” below.

The song is the first track off If Anything, the band’s debut album, due out June 17th on Carpark Records & Buzz Records. A full tracklist for the album is also below.

Greys’ previous release was the 2013 EP Drift, which you can stream here.


Greys – If Anything tracklist:

1. Guy Picciotto

2. Use Your Delusion

3. Flip Yr Lid

4. Adderall

5. Pretty Grim

6. Chick Singer

7. Girl In Landscape

8. Brain Dead

9. Cold Soak

10. Brief Lives

11. Lull

Add Greys to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 4/2/2014 2:42 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.