H2O announce new album “Use Your Voice,” release music video for first single “Skate!”

After roughly 2 years of recording, New York hardcore veterans H2O are finally ready to unleash their sixth full-length record upon the masses! Titled “Use Your Voice,” the album is set to release on October 9th through Bridge Nine Records.

To hold you over for a little while longer, the band has released a music video for the album’s lead single “Skate!,” which features skateboarding icon Steve Caballero. Check out the video and tracklist for Use Your Voice below.

Use Your Voice will be H2O’s first full-length album in 7 years, serving as a follow-up to 2008’s Nothing to Prove. Pre-orders for the record aren’t available yet, but you can grab the “Skate!” 7″ on B9’s webstore right now.

Use Your Voice tracklist:

1. Black Sheep
2. Skate!
3. Thick and Thin
4. Use Your Voice
5. Father Figure
6. From the Heart
7. Popage
8. LYD
9. Still Dreaming
10. #NotRealLife
11. True Romance

Add H2O to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.