Happy Fangs to release debut full-length “Capricorn”

San Fransisco punk/rock band Happy Fangs have announced that their debut full-length Capricorn is scheduled to release on January 27th, 2015. The group has released the first single called “Contagious” and the full track listing for the album as well as a short statement about the album, all of which you can check out below.

Capricorn serves as a follow-up to the group’s 2013 self-titled EP, their very first release as a band.

We made this album by continuously saying: Put more of yourself into your music. Make the music only you can make. We did that by bringing everything we knew to the table—our ready instruments, our raw stories, our strong opinions, our vulnerabilities. We did not hesitate to let everything crash together.

Happy Fangs – Capricorn

1 Raw Nights
2 Contagious
3 Hiya Kaw Kaw
4 Ton of Bricks
5 Cliché
6 Lone Wolves
7 In The Morning
8 The Truth
9 Controlled Burn

Add Happy Fangs to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.