Hardcore act Burn announce new album “Do or Die”

Hardcore act, BURN have announced their newest album, “Do or Die”, which is due out September 8th via Deathwish Inc. BURN reactivated in 2015, opening a few shows for the Deftones and putting an EP out on Bridge Nine Records.

Get a sneak preview of the new album, and track listing, below.




Do or Die, Track Listing:  

1. Fate  
2. Ill Together  
3. Flame  
4. Beauty  
5. Dead Identity  
6. Do or Die  
7. Last Great Sea  
8. New Morality  
9. Unf*ck Yourself    
10. Climb Out

Add BURN to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.