Hatebreed to tour with Every Time I Die, This Is Hell, Terror

In super heavy news, Hatebreed will embark on tour this April with support acts Terror, Every Time I Die and This Is Hell. You can check out the tour dates here.

Hatebreed just released Divinity of Purpose on Nuclear Blast. Terror just signed to Victory Records. Every Time I Die last released Ex Lives on March 6, 2012, and This Is Hell recently announced a limited 7″ single titled “The Enforcer” on I Surrender Records on February 19th.

‎04/09/13 – Millvale, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre
04/10/13 – Kokomo, IN @ Centerstage Bar & Grill
04/11/13 – Grand Rapids, MI @ The Intersection
04/12/13 – Iowa City, IA @ Blue Moose Tap House
04/13/13 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave (No ETID)
04/14/13 – Toledo, OH @ Jamboree Festival (No ETID)
04/15/13 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall
04/16/13 – Spartanburg, SC @ Ground Zero
04/17/13 – Baltimore, MD @ Rams Head Live
04/18/13 – Rochester, NY @ Water Street Music Hall

Add Hatebreed to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.